Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Annual Dermatological Procedure Workshop

DIG will be hosting its annual dermatological procedure workshop on April 18th at 5:30 pm in the Dermatology Conference Room (4.130 McCullough). Dr. Wagner and UTMB Dermatology Residents will be teaching injection techniques, superficial and punch biopsies, and suturing. Please email Kristyna Gleghorn (klglegho@utmb.edu) if interested in participating in this educational workshop.