Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, April 04, 2016

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 DIG Officers

DIG recently had an officer election for the 2016-2017 school year. Congratulations to the following officers:

President: Kristyna Gleghorn
Vice President: Tim Allen
Fundraising/AIM Melanoma Walk Chairs: Dung Mac, Paige Hoyer
Sun Protection Chairs: Tara Akunna, Barrett Riddle
Psoriasis Awareness Chairs: Seena Monjazeb