Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Second Dermatology Research Honors Project Approved!

Congratulations to Uyen "Ngoc" Mui for  her recently approved UTMB Dermatology Honors Research Project entitled, "Consumer's understanding of sunscreen and factors that affect their purchase."
Her dermatology faculty mentor on this research is Dr. Ashley Group.