Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, February 27, 2009

Good Luck in the 2009 NRMP "Dermatology Match!"

This week dermatology applicants finalized their "match list" with the NRMP for 2009. In a few weeks they will learn the results. The UTMB DIG wishes all of its past and current members the best of luck in matching into their top ranked programs!