Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, January 17, 2008

2008 Annual UTMB Dermatopathology Board Examination Review Course

The 2008 UTMB Dermatopathology Board Examination Review Course is scheduled for the weekend of April 26-27 this year. UTMB medical students are invited to attend and will have course tuition waived. For more information, please contact Kimberly Cooper (409-772-1911) on Monday-Friday during business hours. This course has received very good reviews from past participants and this will be its 9th session.