Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

DIG Meeting with Dermatology Program Director, Dr. Wagner

The UTMB Dermatology Interest Group will be holding our first meeting on 09/26 (Mon) from 5-6PM. Our guest speaker for this meeting is Dr. Richard Wagner, the UTMB Dermatology Residency Program Director. It is an informal Q and A session; where you can ask the director any questions you have regarding how to be competitive for a dermatology residency. Other topics for discussion include how to get involved in dermatology and how to get involved with research. Don’t miss out this highly informative session!

When: Monday, September 26th 2016 5-6PM
Where: Dermatology conference room, 4.112 McCullough Building