Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Two UTMB Dermatology Residents Honored With 2016 Gold Humanism Awards

Congratulations to UTMB dermatology residents, PGY4 Janice Wilson and PGY2 Lindy Ross for receiving 2016 Gold Humanism Awards. 

Photo caption: Dr. Janice Wilson (right) receives 2016 Gold Humanism Award from UTMB MS3 Seena Monjazeb (left).