Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, May 02, 2016

Dr. Rebecca Philips Recognized

The UTMB DIG is pleased to report that UTMB’s PGY4 Chief Academic Resident has been named the outstanding dermatology resident for the 2015-2016 academic year. Nominations are based on multiple criteria, including leadership roles in state and national dermatology organizations, academics, volunteer activity, educational, and research during dermatology residency. Dr. Philips was previously the UTMB DIG President and Editor-in-Chief. She will remain at UTMB during the 2016-2017 academic year as one of two UTMB dermatopathology fellows.