Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, November 23, 2015

UTMB MS3 has UTMB Dermatology Honors Research Project Approved

Congratulations to UTMB MS3 Kristyna Gleghorn for the approval of her UTMB Dermatology Honors Research Project entitled, “Severe Cutaneous Drug Reactions in Pediatric Patients with an Emphasis on Recently Approved Medications.” Her faculty advisor on this project is UTMB Associate Professor of Dermatology and Dermatopathology Director, Dr. Brent Kelly.