Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, November 16, 2015

Upcoming DIG Meeting on Dec 1st

Join the Dermatology Interest Group (DIG) for our last meeting for the fall semester on Dec 1st. We will be discussing upcoming volunteer activities and how to get involved in the Texas Dermatology Society meeting in Spring 2016 (April 14-16, The Omni Hotel Houston, TX). This will be an important meeting for MS1, 2, and 3.   

Date & time:  December 1st (Tuesday) at 5:00-6:00 pm 
Location: Dermatology Conference Room 4.112 McCullough Building