Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Internationally Recognized Rickettsia Expert Lectures UTMB Dermatology Department

Dr. David Walker, UTMB Chair Emeritus (Pathology) and internationally recognized expert and investigator on Rickettsial diseases, lectured to the UTMB Department of Dermatology about  Rickettsia diagnosis and management on Friday morning, May 22, 2015. Thank you Dr. Walker for giving us such an informative lecture!