Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, April 28, 2014

Dr. Lindsey Hunter-Ellul Recognized as Outstanding UTMB Dermatology Resident

Lindsey Hunter-Ellul, MD has been recognized as the outstanding dermatology resident for the 2013-2014 academic year. UTMB departmental selections are placed in nomination for the overall UTMB Outstanding Resident Award. Selection criteria for institutional nomination include state and national leadership rolls, academic performance, volunteerism, education, and research conducted during residency. Dr. Hunter-Ellul was a previous DIG President and Editor-in-Chief.

Congratulations on this award!