Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, April 28, 2014

2014 UTMB Department of Dermatology Annual MS4 Awards Announced

History of Dermatology Award: Sam Wallum (“Lasers in Dermatology”)


Dermatology in Cinema Award: Will Tausend (“And the Award Goes to: A Review of Academy Award Winning Best Pictures Featuring Skin Conditions”)


Edgar B. Smith Scholarship: Sheila Jalalat


Thomas Freese Award: Lindy Ross


Congratulations to all!