Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

UTMB Dermatology Resident selected to serve as a member of AAD's Residents/Fellows Committee

We are pleased to announce that Dr. Lindsey Hunter-Ellul, UTMB PGY-3 Dermatology Resident, was recently appointed to serve as a member of the American Academy of Dermatology's (AAD) Residents/Fellows Committee from 2014-2016. This committee serves to support the interests of and address issues of concern to residents and fellows in training during post-graduate education.