Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, November 04, 2013

Dr. Nate Davis Publishes UTMB Dermatology Residency Scholarly Project

Dr. Nate Davis, currently in private dermatology practice in Corpus Christi, recently published his scholarly project entitled, “Dermatology Resident Generated Textbook Questions as a Resident-centered Educational Strategy,” in the Journal of Cosmetics, Dermatological Sciences and Applications (JCDSA), Vol.3 No.3B, 2013). His coauthors on this educational research were Kimberly Cooper, UTMB Dermatology Residency Program Coordinator, and Drs. Erica Kelly, Sharon Raimer, and Richard Wagner from the UTMB Department of Dermatology. This open access article is currently available at: http://www.scirp.org/journal/JCDSA/ Dr. Davis’ UTMB residency group (Drs. Nate Davis, Ashley Group and Neda Nosrati) was the first from our medical school to have everyone in the class publish their scholarly project!