Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, September 27, 2013

UTMB Medical Student Presents Research At Dermatology Teachers Exchange Group

Sheila Jalalat, UTMB MS4 and DIG President presented podium and poster educational research at the September 2013 meeting of the Dermatology Teachers Exchange Group in Chicago. Her presentation was titled, “University of Texas Medical Branch Department of Dermatology Procedural and Surgical Skills Workshop.” Her coauthors on the presentation were Drs. Julie Martin and Richard Wagner. Dr. Martin is currently in private dermatology practice in Austin, Texas and Dr. Wagner is the Edgar B. Smith Professor of Dermatology and UTMB Dermatology Program Director.