Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, June 08, 2013

UTMB DIG Recognizes Dr. Richard Wagner

UTMB Dermatology Interest Group recently recognized Dr. Richard Wagner, the UTMB DIG Faculty Advisor and Residency Program Director, for the support and guidance he has provided for the DIG members and other students interested in pursuing dermatology. As faculty sponsor and mentor for many projects and publications throughout the years, students have had the opportunity to get involved in research and other educational experiences including the Research Honors Program. Thank you, Dr. Wagner!