Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, June 14, 2013

Another Teaching Award for Dr. Brent Kelly

UTMB Dermatology Associate Professor and Dermatopathology Service Director received the 2013 Annual Faculty Teaching award from Pathology Department residents for the "Best Lecture Series" at the Pathology Banquet. Congratulations to Dr. Kelly for this professional recognition of his excellent teaching skills! He has previously received multiple dermatology teaching awards from the dermatology residents and medical students.