Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Austin Dermatology Residency Moving Ahead

Clifton Hall, MD, UTMB Austin Program's first dermatology resident, will officially begin training in January 2009. Non-ERAS applications are currently being reviewed for another dermatology residency position, to begin in July 2009, for those who have already completed their required clinical internship or will do so before July 1, 2009. UTMB (Austin) is also currently accepting applications through ERAS (program 804812140) for one dermatology residency position to begin in July 2010 that will be selected through the NRMP.