Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

ERAS Application for UTMB Dermatology Residency Due November 1

The UTMB Department of Dermatology will accept ERAS dermatology applications through its November 1, 2008 deadline. It is hoped that interview offers will be made via email by November 30th for 2009 NRMP applicants who are not UTMB senior medical students. In 2009 UTMB will offer two dates for its one day interview (Thursday, January 22th or Friday the 23rd) at UTMB in Galveston.