Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, June 06, 2008

UTMB Dermatology Department Webpage has New Look

The UTMB Department of Dermatology has updated their webpage. It still has the same web address as the previous page:


Although it is currently under construction, it intends to serve medical students, dermatology residency applicants and patients seeking information about the Department. Our UTMB Dermatology Interest Group (DIG) has been linked to the new website under the section "Galveston Information."