Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, June 07, 2008

2008 UTMB Graduating Dermatology Residents and Dermatopathology Fellows

The UTMB DIG congratulates the following graduates:


Andy Perri, MD (private practice, Conroe, Texas and Clinical Assistant Professor and Director, Hair Transplantation Clinic, The University of Texas Medical Branch)

Mark Ramirez, MD (private practice, San Angelo, Texas)

Karan Sra, MD (private practice, Houston, Texas)


Ashley Allison, MD (private practice, Birmingham, Alabama)

Catherine McNeese, MD (private practice, Austin, Texas)

Pediatric Dermatology

Vicki Carr, MD (private practice, Tomball, Texas)