Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, June 17, 2006

UTMB Dermatology Honors Research Program Subject of Scholarly Article

Drs. Richard Wagner (UTMB DIG faculty advisor) and Simon Lewis (Chair, UTMB Honors Research Steering Committee Coordinator) have published a detailed article about their 6 year collective experience with the UTMB Dermatology Honors Research Program in the May 2006 issue of Dermatology Online Journal. The complete article appears at http://dermatology.cdlib.org/124/commentary/student/wagner.html