Current Editors: Michael Ryan and Alec De Jong

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, December 20, 2019

2020 Annual Steps Against Melanoma Walk

UTMB DIG is planning to participate in the 15th Annual Steps Against Melanoma Walk to be held on the Galveston Seawall on Saturday, April 18, 2020 starting at 7 am. More information to follow. Please join us in this worthwhile fundraising event.