Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Friday, December 16, 2016

Dr. Erica Kelly Elected By UTMB Faculty

Congratulations to Dr. Erica Kelly, Associate Clinical Professor of Dermatology, for her recent election by UTMB faculty to the Faculty Group Practice Clinical Operations Committee. Dr. Kelly will represent the small departments at UTMB (dermatology, psychiatry and neurology). Her appointment begins in January 2017.