Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, October 06, 2014

Dr. Brent Kelly Accepted into UTMB Academy of Master Teachers

Congratulations to Dr. Brent Kelly, the first UTMB dermatology faculty member accepted into the UTMB Academy of Master Teachers (AMT). Founded in 2007, the UTMB AMT is a campus honorary service organization that provides a variety of educational functions and professional development opportunities to UTMB faculty. Additional information about the UTMB Academy of Master Teachers may be found at: http://www.utmb.edu/amt/about.htm