Current Editors: Keith Wagner and Michael Ryan

Past Editors: Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, August 12, 2013

Dr. Dayna Diven is the New Texas Dermatological Society President

Congratulations to Dr. Dayna Diven, UTMB SOM and Dermatology Residency Program graduate. Dr. Diven was also on the UTMB Department of Dermatology faculty in the past. She currently is dermatology faculty at the UT-Southwestern Dermatology Residency Program in Austin, Texas.