Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, November 23, 2009

Eve Visits UTMB Dermatology

Allergan's Eve, an interactive computer model used to teach and improve physician injection techniques for Botox, visited UTMB Dermatology last week. UTMB dermatology residents received expert instruction and feedback from UTMB's faculty cosmetic dermatologist, Dr. Erica Kelly.