Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Saturday, September 05, 2009

DIG's New Google Group

After switching over from Yahoo! Groups to Google Groups, DIG@UTMB's blog posts are now making it to our subscribers via e-mail without any delays! If you would like to re-subscribe to DIG, or if you need help switching over to DIG's new e-mail list, please e-mail Lindsey Hunter at lihunter@utmb.edu.