Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, June 01, 2009

UTMB Annual Dermatopathology Board Review This Weekend

UTMB will host its annual dermatopathology board review this upcoming Saturday and Sunday. There has been an overwhelming response this year (45 pre-registrants as of today), so unfortunately there will not be any seats available for UTMB medical students.