Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, April 20, 2009

Graduation Honors for Dermatology Research Honors Program

Jennifer Vickers received Magna Cum Laude graduation honors today for her dermatology research thesis presentation, "Pimple Popper, MD: Why Seinfeld is Consequential to Dermatology." Her Honors Program Committee was composed by Drs. Simon Lewis, Richard Wagner (faculty advisor), Sharon Raimer and Brent Kelly. Congratulations to Jennifer for her interesting and innovative research about the impact of the media on dermatology and skin diseases.