Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, January 12, 2009

Dr. Brent Kelly Named Dermatology Assistant Program Director

The UTMB Department of Dermatology announced that Brent Kelly, MD has been appointed the Assistant Dermatology Program Director for Dermatology. He will assist Dr. Richard Wagner, the Dermatology Program Director. Dr. Kelly is a graduate of LSU-NO School of Medicine and completed residency training in internal medicine at UTMB before taking a second residency in dermatology (UTMB) and a dermatopathology fellowship (UTMB). Dr. Wagner also completed a residency in internal medicine before dermatology residency and a Mohs fellowship.

Congratulations to Dr. Brent Kelly in his new departmental role!