Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, August 18, 2008

Volunteers Needed for New Student Organization Fair

DIG will have an information table at the New Student Orientation Organization Fair at the Library Plaza this Wednesday, Aug 20th. If you are able to help with set up from 2:30 to 3:00 (basically set out a table and put up a sign) or if you can give out information from 3:30 to 4:30, please contact Leslie (lkscrogg@utmb.edu). Thanks!