Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Thursday, September 27, 2007

Upcoming DIG Meeting

Hello All!

We will be having our first DIG meeting of the year on Monday, October 8, at 5 pm in the Dermatology Conference Room (4th floor McCollough Building). We will be discussing our plans for this school year - speakers, service projects, etc. If you have any questions, please email Ashley Group at argroup@utmb.edu or Fadi Constantine at fcconsta@utmb.edu.