Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

Attention all those interested in a Dermatology residency!!

The Baylor Department of Dermatology would like to invite any 4th year medical students interested in dermatology to attend an informational session. The information given will benefit students applying to dermatology within the next few years. If you are interested, please send an email to aglaich@sbcglobal.net.