Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Wednesday, May 02, 2007

Congratulations New Officers!

Last Monday, at the last DIG meeting of the year, we selected the new officers for the 2007-2008 academic year. As the DIG has expanded this year, we thought it was appropriate to increase the number of officer positions for next year, making new spots for Vice President, Secretary, Miles for Melanoma Walk Coordinator, and Second Year Medical Student Representative. Congratulations to the following:
Ashley Group, MSIII - Co-President
Fadi Constantine, MSIII - Co-President
Wenhong Zhou, MSIII - Vice President
Christine Kwan, MSIII - Secretary
Julie Cummings, MSIII - Miles for Melanoma Walk Coordinator
Leslie Scroggins, MSII - Community Outreach Coordinator
Navin Dhingra, MSI - Second Year Medical Student Representative
I want to thank everyone for a wonderful year!