Current Editors: Renat Ahatov, Michael Phan, and Andrea Francis

(Please email editors if there is blog-worthy news that you would like to see shared)

Past Editors: Elise Weisert, Michael Ryan, Keith Wagner, Tim Allen, Kristyna Gleghorn, Dung Mac, Alex Acosta, William Tausend, Sheila Jalalat, Rebecca Philips, Chelsea Altinger, Lindsey Hunter, Alison Wiesenthal, Leslie Scroggins, Mara Dacso, Ashley Group, Fadi Constantine, Emily Fridlington, Joslyn Witherspoon, Tasneem Poonawalla.

Monday, February 13, 2006

Congratulations to Tasneem Poonawalla and Dr. Dayna Diven for their publication this month in The Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology!

J Am Acad Dermatol. 2006 Feb;54(2):324-5.
Related Articles, Links
Syphilis and the city.